top of page
Search
  • btroisi

My experience of blogging

Updated: Oct 16, 2020

This is the first blog I have ever had and creating and uploading it was an adventure to me. Finding the idea and the name, designing the blog and uploading was exciting. I liked to express my creativity, to give substance to my ideas, and to organize them. Blogging also meant that I had to take my responsibilities seriously and also meant that working in the right way required a lot of time and concentration.

Having a blog has taught me to recognize how much work it needs: even the smallest details are cared for, the bloggers have to choose the right option, keeping in mind the general purpose and design that they want for the blog. Timing, constancy, focus, and patience are indispensable.



With my first post I tried to introduce myself to readers. The challenge was making my idea clear for others, making them understand me and enjoy the reading. My second post required a lot of work, because we had to find good sources, and choosing them meant choosing what I wanted to talk about. Writing my third post was very interesting: I had the possibility to learn more about a couple of famous, good bloggers who write about the same topic as me. My fourth post gave me the opportunity to navigate through social media, looking for interesting content and skilled bloggers. Writing my fifth post was the most enjoyable: I have learned new things and I could range from typical aspect of my topic to more unusual ones.


Sometimes, blogging is more difficult that it seems: it is not just about creating, but also taking care of what you do and interacting. Nevertheless, sharing the experience with others can make the work more enjoyable and the experience more satisfying.


- Beatrice

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page