top of page
Search
  • mosesivanka

Blogging is a way to be a influencer


Before doing this blog I thought that blogging wasn't something that people still check like in Gossip Girl. Also I didn't know that there are a lot of blogs about diverse topics. In the case of our blog that is about travelling during the last blog post I discovered that there are even Travel Blogs Awards.

Another thing to highlight about this experience is the diverse ways that there to show content you can use an interactive map, graphs or even use podcasts. Blogging is not just posting a text it is more than that. Each post that I made show me that.

Each of the post that I made help made that perspective Post 1 was my entrance to blogging. Post 2 were the baby steps to get into the general knowledge of travelling. Post 3 was know more faces that represent travelling as life style. Post 4 and Post 5 just a profound prespective about everything that entails travelling.

Finally I will say that this was an enrichful experience. Know that I have more knowledge about how you can communicate content through the internet I, I see that you just by having wifi access and a computer can be an influencer.


Montserrat Oses Ivankovich



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page